Rank Name Website Rating
1 Onlinekhabar https://www.onlinekhabar.com/ 5
2 Hamrobazaar http://hamrobazaar.com/ 5
3 Kantipur daily https://www.kantipurdaily.com/ 5
4 Esewa https://esewa.com.np 5
5 Daraz https://www.daraz.com.np/ 5
6 Merojob https://merojob.com/ 5
7 Ratopati http://ratopati.com 5
8 Annapurna Post http://annapurnapost.com/ 5
9 Qfxcinemas Ticket Booking http://www.qfxcinemas.com/ 5
10 Nagarik News https://nagariknews.nagariknetwork.com/ 5
11 Edusanjal https://edusanjal.com/ 5
12 Mero Tutor http://merotutor.com/ 5
13 Foodmandu https://foodmandu.com/ 5
14 Sastodeal https://www.sastodeal.com/home.html 5
15 Reddoko https://www.reddoko.com 5
16 Songsnepal/ Songs Nepal https://www.songsnepal.com/ 5
17 Filmykhabar http://www.filmykhabar.com/ 5
18 Nepal Government Official http://nepal.gov.np/ 5
19 Bus Sewa Ticket Booking Site http://bussewa.com/ 5
20 Nepal Airlines http://www.nepalairlines.com.np 5
21 Mero Film http://www.merofilm.com/ 5
22 Hamropatro https://www.hamropatro.com/ 5
23 Nepalipatro nepalipatro.com.np 5
24 Bhetincha https://bhetincha.com/ 5
25 Tootle https://tootle.today/ 5
26 Hamrodoctor https://www.hamrodoctor.com/ 5
27 Koshi Online https://www.koshionline.com/ 4
28 Bhetincha https://bhetincha.com/ 5
29 Khalti https://khalti.com/ 3
30 Ashesh.com https://www.ashesh.com.np 3
31 Setopati https://setopati.com/ 5
32 Jobsnepal https://www.jobsnepal.com/ 3
33 Bizmandu http://bizmandu.com/ 3
34 aarthiknews http://aarthiknews.com 4
35 News24 Nepal https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9J68c76kpo 5
36 Mero Film http://www.merofilm.com/ 3
37 Nepal Esports http://nepalesports.org/ 4
38 Nepal Stock Exchange http://www.nepalstock.com 4
39 Everestlist http://everestlist.org 3
40 Easylagani Buy Sell Start https://www.easylagani.com/ 5
41 Welcomenepal https://www.welcomenepal.com 5
42 Chitwan Tourism http://www.chitwantourism.com/ 4
43 Koshi Online https://www.koshionline.com/ 4
44 Rajan Nepal's Date Converter http://www.rajan.com/calendar/ 4
45 MNS http://www.mns.com.np/ 4
46 Mero lagani https://merolagani.com/ 3
47 Nepalgunj News http://www.nepalgunjnews.com/ 4
48 Nepal Rastra Bank https://www.nrb.org.np/ 5
49 1ropani Nepal's Real Estate Portal http://www.1ropani.com 4
50 Gharjagganepal Searching ends gere at Gharjagganepal.com https://www.gharjagganepal.com/ 3